Welcome to nutrition nourishment

Welcome to the nutritionnourishment blog!

The health and wellness blog that has been created to provide you with the essential knowledge to be able to pursue optimal health for yourself through a holistic lifestyle approach. My name is Tegan, I am currently studying Advanced Diploma of Nutritional Medicine at ACNT in Sydney. I am an aspiring dietitian, health and wellness coach and a brand new blogger! I created this website to complement my Uni learning and to incorporate my knowledge and skills into an easy to read, up-to-date nonsense blog! I will be posting about health, food, nutrition, current food legislations, Health research sciences and mental health. So read, comment, connect and enjoy your stay!

Healthiest Regards

nutritionnourishment

 

Leave a Reply

